Unsere Partner



Schulen


Forum Wiedenest

 - www.wiedenest.de

Freie Christliche Bekenntnisschule Gummersbach
- www.fcbg.de

Gemeinschaftshauptschule Bergneustadt

-
www.hauptschule-bergneustadt.de


Gemeinschaftsgrundschule Bergneustadt-Hackenberg
- www.grundschulehackenberg.de

Gemeinschaftsgrundschule Wiedenest
- www.ggswiedenest.de

Katholische Grundschule Bergneustadt
- www.kgs-bergneustadt.de

Musikschule Gummersbach
- www.musikschule-gummersbach.de


SGS Musicschool

-
www.sgsmusicschool.de

Stätische Musikschule
- www.stadt-bergneustadt.de/musikschule.0.html


Städtische Realschule Bergneustadt

- www.gm.nw.schule.de

Wüllenweber-Gymnasium Bergneustadt
- www.gymnasium-bergneustadt.de



Kunstler/Bands

Anna und Ines Walachowski www.walachowski.com

Achim Clemens www.achimclemens.de

Armin Fischer www.armin-fischer.com

Christoph Spendel www.spendel.com

Clumsy Fellow www.facebook.com/ClumsyFellow

Deiter Falk www.falk-music.de

Ebi Rink www.die-rinks.de

FootageInc. www.footageinc.de

German Tenors www.germantenors.com

Gisa Scheel

Gregor Vidovic

Gus Anton www.gus-anton-kammerchor-remscheid.de

Hagen Rether www.hagenrether.de

Hanjo Gäbler www.facebook.com/hanjogabler

Hermann van Veen www.hermanvanveen.com

Iara Behs www.iarabehs.com

Jacky Terrasson www.jackyterrasson.com

Konstantin Wecker www.wecker.de

Lothar Kosse www.kosse.de

Prof. Martin Herchenröder www.uni-siegen.de

Michael Ponti

Monty Alexander www.montyalexander.com

Paulo Alvares

Pi-Hsien Chen

Roman Tkachov www.music-rt.de

Sharona www.sharona-online.de

Superthousand www.superthousand.com

Stefan Heidtmann live.heidtmann.info

Triosence www.triosence.de

Waldemar Grab www.musikevangelist.de

2 Flügel www.2flügel.de



Local Support


Halle 32 www.halle32.de

Jugend Musiziert
www.jugend-musiziert.org


Museum Schloss Homburg
www.schloss-homburg.de


Pizza Pronto Wiedenest www.pizza-pronto.info

Schauspielhaus Bergneustadt
www.schauspielhaus-bergneustadt.de


WDR Musikfestival Siegen

Werkshagen Berngeustadt-Wiedenest www.werkshagen.de

Wiehler Jazz Tage
www.kulturkreis-wiehl.de


A-

AER - www.aer-amps.com

AKG - www.de.akg.com

Art & Lutherie - www.artandlutherieguitars.com

August Förster - www.august-foerster.de


B

Basix - www.basixdrums.net

Blackstar - www.blackstaramps.co.uk

Blueridge - www.blueridge-gitarren.de 

Boesendrofer - www.boesendorfer.com

BOSS - www.bossmusik.de

Breadlove - www.breedlove-guitars.de


C-

Cort - www.cortguitars.com

Crafter - www.crafter-gitarren.de 

-

D

D'Adario - www.daddario.de

Didishop - www.didjshop.com

DiMarizo - www.dimarzio.com

Duesenberg - www.duesenberg.de

DW - Drum Workshop - www.dwdrums.com


E

Eden - www.eden-electronics.com

Elixier - www.elixirstrings.de

ESP - www.espguitars.com

Evans - www.evansdrumheads.de


F

-

G

GEWA - www.gewamusic.com

Godin - www.godinguitars.com

GVI - www.gvi.at


H

Hagstrom - www.hagstromguitars.de


Hercules -
www.herculesstands.com

H & H - www.hhamplification.co.uk

Höfner - www.hofner.com

Honher - www.hohner.de


I

Ibanez - www.ibanez.de


J

-

K

Kawai - www.kawai.de

Knaggs - www.jskguitars.com

Korg - www.korgmore.de

Kyser - www.kysermusical.com


L

LAG - www.lagguitars.de

Laney - www.laney.co.uk

LaPatrie - www.lapatrieguitars.com


M

Marshall - www.marshallamps.de

Masterwork - www.masterwork.com.tr

Meinl - www.meinldistribution.eu

Miktek - www.miktekaudio.com

Musik Meyer - www.musik-meyer.de


N

Nord - www.nordkeyboards.com


O

Ortega - www.ortegaguitars.de

-

P

Paiste - www.paiste.com

PB International - www.pbinternational.eu

Planet Waves - www.planetwaves.de

Pro Arte - www.proarte.info

Promark - www.promark-sticks.de


Q

-

R

Radial - www.radialeng.com

Red Beat Audio - www.redbeataudio.com

Regal - www.regaltip.com

REMO - www.remo.com

Richmond - www.richmondguitarscanada.com

Roland - www.rolandmusik.de

Ruben - www.rubenguitars.de 

-

S

Samson - www.samsontech.com

Schecter - www.schecter-guitars.de

Schimmel - www.schimmel-piano.de

Schlagwerk - www.schlagwerk.de

Seagull - www.seagullguitars.com

Shadow - www.shadow-electronics.com

Shubb - www.shubb.com

Shure - www.shure.de

Simon and Patrick - www.simonandpatrick.com

Sound Service - www.sound-service.eu

SR Technology - www.sr-technology.net


T

Tangelwood - www.tanglewoodguitars.co.uk

TAMA- www.tama.de

Tiepolo - www.tiepolo-gitarren.de 

Tonebone - www.tonebone.com


U

-

V

Venta - www.venta-luftwaescher.de

VOX - www.voxamps.de


W

Wilh. Steinberg - www.wilh-steinberg.de


X

-

Y

Yamaha - www.de.yamaha.com


Z

Zoom - www.samsontech.com/zoom


footer
 
Artikelübersicht Informationen